Keep in mind, if you use your Facebook account to log into Facebook or somewhere else, your account will be reactivated. This means your Facebook profile, including things like your friends, photos and posts, will be completely restored. Remember that you’ll need to have access to the email you use to log in to reactivate your account.

Apr 05, 2020 · Deactivate or Deleting Facebook Account Using iPhone or iPad Deactivating Facebook Profile on iPhone or iPad. If you don’t want to permanently delete your Facebook account, you can choose to deactivate it. Remember that a deactivated account will stay on Facebook and can be reactivated later. To do so, perform the following steps. Facebook says that they “delay deletion a few days after it’s requested” and that a deletion request is canceled if you log back into your account during that period. They further say that it can take up to 90 days to delete data stored in backup systems. Jan 30, 2019 · How to permanently delete your Facebook account; STILL can't delete your Facebook account? Here's the fix! How to deactivate your Facebook profile temporarily from your iPhone or iPad. Deactivating your Facebook account is easy to do and can be reversed by merely signing into an app or browser again. May 24, 2020 · Select Permanently Delete Account, then Continue to Account Deletion. Click Delete Account , enter your password , then click Continue . How to delete Facebook account using Classic Facebook: How to delete facebook account from mobile. If you liked the article on how to delete a Facebook account, you would not have forgotten to share it with the help of social media. If any questions related to this article are in your mind then you can clear it through a comment.

To permanently delete your account: Click at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion. Enter your password, click Continue and then click Delete Account.

Mar 23, 2020 · How to Delete Facebook Account? (Permanent Deletion) If you end access to your Facebook account, then opt for permanent deletion. (1) Launch the Facebook app on the smartphone or on the PC. (2) Select the drop-down menu or three dots from the top-right. (3) Click on the Settings and choose Your Facebook Information. Else choose Account Ownership and Control.

You don't have to completely delete your account if you don't want to. If you just need to deactivate your account temporarily because of deadlines or more important life events, Facebook makes it easy. Here's how: If you're using a web browser, simply navigate to Settings > Security > Deactivate Your Account.

Fire up a browser and head to your Facebook Settings page. Click “Your Facebook Information” and then select the “Deactivation and Deletion” option from the list of settings available. Tick the box next to “Permanently Delete Account” and then click “Continue to Account Deletion” when you’re ready to proceed.